BCF: Bike Chat Forums

My new arse

Reply to topic
Bike Chat Forums Index -> General Bike Pictures
View previous topic : View next topic  

El_Bandido
Trackday Trickster

PostPosted: 12:02 - 19 Mar 2005    Post subject: My new arse Reply with quote

Ive been tidying up the rear of my bandit! i have chopped off that nasty mudguard thing and fitted an after market bracket with mini indicators! smaller number plate is on the way too Cool

Oh and hopefully jacking it up tomorrow Thumbs Up

What do you think?

PS. dont laugh at my chicken strips Im a noob Embarassed

Last edited by El_Bandido on 16:59 - 22 Mar 2005; edited 1 time in total
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website You must be logged in to rate posts

Keith
World Chat Champion

PostPosted: 22:52 - 19 Mar 2005    Post subject: Reply with quote

Doesnt look half bad. Thumbs Up

Was planning to do something similar, but I come to the conclusion.. I cant be bothered. Razz

I too wanted to fit smaller indicators, especially on the front, but they dont bother me so no need to spend cash on them. Just waiting til next month when I can afford a new can. Razz

Still, it looks good, may do something similar in time.

Kaben
World Chat Champion

PostPosted: 02:25 - 21 Mar 2005    Post subject: Reply with quote

chicken strips?? wtf?! lol i have absolutely no idea what that is Confused
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail You must be logged in to rate posts

El_Bandido
Trackday Trickster

PostPosted: 10:22 - 21 Mar 2005    Post subject: Reply with quote

cheers keith. i just bought an R-send bracket and chopped the rest off with a saw Laughing indicators cost me £15 all in from ebay Thumbs Up

Kaben, cicken strips are the bits on the tyre i havent used yet Embarassed
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website You must be logged in to rate posts

Sparky
Trackday Trickster

PostPosted: 15:22 - 21 Mar 2005    Post subject: Reply with quote

Mint!!