Resend my activation email : Register : Log in 
BCF: Bike Chat Forums

My 1st ever big bike - silver ninja!

Reply to topic
Bike Chat Forums Index -> General Bike Pictures
View previous topic : View next topic  

shdaxner
Borekit Bruiser

PostPosted: 20:12 - 12 Jun 2016    Post subject: My 1st ever big bike - silver ninja! Reply with quote

So, I have been riding a tiddler for around 8 months and decided to go for my DAS - passed my MOD1 on Friday and hopefully setting a date for my MOD2 tomorrow...in the meantime I have bought my 1st big bike and it is safely locked away in the garage with me itching to ride it Rolling Eyes

Its a 2005 Kawasaki ZX6R C1H.

https://s33.postimg.org/q9s7jo6kv/27553872951_a94ee23a0c_c.jpg
https://s33.postimg.org/evk2xvryn/27349481460_d954277860_c.jpg
https://s33.postimg.org/mpp9x0p5b/27553862361_d99e3c17e8_c.jpg
https://s33.postimg.org/w01e0jzv3/27593202026_c4feddba69_c.jpg

Cant wait to get on it and get some miles under my belt.

Scythe
Crazy Courier

PostPosted: 20:48 - 12 Jun 2016    Post subject: Reply with quote

Great bike, I have one myself. Absolutely fantastic bike, wait until you really wake it up over 10k rpm. Hold on!

dannymassive
Brolly Dolly

PostPosted: 20:51 - 12 Jun 2016    Post subject: Reply with quote

Looks great. Nice and clean too Smile

Fingers crossed, you'll get your date tomorrow!

edit : to correct typo
Previous Ride's - '01 Aprilia SR125 (Sold) '08 HONDA CBF600n (Sold) '96 CB500 (Sold) '01 FZS 1000 (Sold) '06 CB1300SA (Sold) '07 CB600F Hornet (Sold) - '93 Suzuki Savage LS400 (Sold) '98 Honda VTR1000 Firestorm (Sold) '05 CB600F Hornet (Sold) '01 FZS1000 Fazer (Sold) 2016 Harley Davidson Street Bob SE (Sold) '02 Kawasaki ZX9R (Sold) '98 CB600F Hornet (Sold) '04 Suzuki Bandit 1200s (Sold) '13 Yamaha FZ1-N

Last edited by dannymassive on 21:05 - 14 Jun 2016; edited 1 time in total

NJD
World Chat Champion

PostPosted: 21:07 - 12 Jun 2016    Post subject: Reply with quote