New Biker =D

Reply to topic
Bike Chat Forums Index -> New Bikers Goto page 1, 2  Next
View previous topic : View next topic  

Project9928
Traffic Copper

PostPosted: 23:45 - 19 Oct 2004    Post subject: New Biker =D Reply with quote

Hi all Very Happy

I'm Kev and I've been riding on L-plates for the past 3 months now. I have a nice big yellow Hyosing Comet GT125 at the moment which I'll be selling in maybe 3-4 months time. Hopefully when I get some money I'll be doing my direct access test so I can get myself a nice CBR400 Very Happy

Look forward to getting to know you people Very Happy

Kev
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail You must be logged in to rate posts

jamie192
Spanner Monkey

PostPosted: 00:13 - 20 Oct 2004    Post subject: Reply with quote

hello, welcome to the forum
sounds like a nice idea the cbr 400 like what i want to do at 17 when i finally get there.

stryker
Brolly Dolly

PostPosted: 10:48 - 20 Oct 2004    Post subject: Reply with quote

Welcome, you've found a nice forum here.

CBRPETER
Scooby Slapper

PostPosted: 10:50 - 20 Oct 2004    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hey, another Kev, cool.

Well youv'e picked the right place to come too.
Oh and nice bike! Smile

Project9928
Traffic Copper

PostPosted: 12:28 - 20 Oct 2004    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks guys Very Happy
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail You must be logged in to rate posts

sychosis
Crazy Courier

PostPosted: 13:33 - 20 Oct 2004    Post subject: Reply with quote

welcome, i'm also on l's but i have my test booked for end of november
psy?cho?sis (si-ko-sis),n. pl. psy?cho?ses (-sez) ,A severe mental disorder, with or without organic damage, characterized by derangement of personality and loss of contact with reality and causing deterioration of normal social functioning.

Project9928
Traffic Copper

PostPosted: 15:53 - 20 Oct 2004    Post subject: Reply with quote

Nice good luck with the test Very Happy

Kev

AcIdBuRnZ