Resend my activation email : Register : Log in 
BCF: Bike Chat Forums

Help needed (letter)

Reply to topic
Bike Chat Forums Index -> Random Banter
View previous topic : View next topic  

McGee
O RLY?

PostPosted: 18:25 - 26 Apr 2006    Post subject: Help needed (letter) Reply with quote

Right I wont give you the whole story.

Over the past 4 months I have spent $560 on the books needed, 3 of them I have yet to open. $3150 on the courses themselves, and have learnt FA.

The teachers dont care they walk in mumble in there horrible red neck accent what to do and thats it. Im paying that amount for about 60 days of schooling when you include holidays and the fact some times the teacher dont show up.

Im an Out of state student so they justiffy that by charging that amount...... its a con. So I have spent over $3500 on an education im not receiving.

I have tried speaking to some one and they fob me off to a f*cking councillor (thick as sh*t) or if I phone a stupid answer machine.

Now I would like to type a letter of complaint, but im not the best at this type of thing but not only do I want to insult the college I want to insult the attitude of the people and the general persona of them. I also want to complain the way they treat the foreigners. But I want to do it educated not like you f*cking c*nt's etc.

This letter will also be sent to more than one person. And really needs to tell them how shitty they really are and how they treat foreigners.

Really would appreciate the help.

Just worked it out I have spent over $600 on petrol alone to go there!
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail You must be logged in to rate posts

Ste
Not Work Safe

PostPosted: 19:37 - 26 Apr 2006    Post subject: Reply with quote

What are you actually wanting them to do? Could send them a big list of what you think is wrong but you'll get further if you tell them what you're wanting them to do about it and why you feel your expectations are reasonable.